Jurassic Ark, an Ark: Survival Evolved Info Hub & Community

ARK: Survival Evolved on Twitch!

Hello Survivors,

Just a quick update! 😀

Tomorrow we would love to invite you to come check out our twitch stream! It’ll take place at 2PM EST [11AM PST // 6PM GMT].

We shall be hosting a LIVE Q&A, to discuss the launch, our current plans for development, and what you can expect to see in the future! It’s going to be packed full of information so definitely do not miss!

The show will be hosted by Wildcard’s Jesse Rapczack, Community Manager Jat, and some other familiar faces in chat!

Don’t forget! We hope to be seeing you all there!

http://www.twitch.tv/survivetheark

Join us as we unravel the mysteries around the ARK and don’t forget to follow so you know when we go live!

Speaking of mysteries… Who’s that Dinosaur?

1433472091_Dossier_Tease

Leave a Reply

avatar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.