Jurassic Ark, an Ark: Survival Evolved Info Hub & Community

ARK: Survival Evolved Delayed!

This is what they said in their latest Tweet minutes before the scheduled launch @ 10:00 AM. 

“Working on final server testing. The island of ARK: Survival Evolved will open on Steam at 2pm PST // 5pm EST // 9PM GMT. #playARK” 

It’s a bummer that we won’t be able to get our hands on the game just yet.

guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x